Low Bay Retrofit (LB)

LED Low Bay, Retrofit System

The Low Bay Retrofit System (LB) is the ultimate complete retrofit system for low bay linear fluorescent light fixtures. Each LB is comprised of Linmore’s patented URS Light Bars in 4′ configurations. An LB can be coupled with channel covers and assembled with a driver for a ready to install package.

When the objective is to extend the useful life of installed low bay fixtures while upgrading to LED with a robust, complete retrofit system with components that exceed those found in LED Tubes, Linmore’s LB is the clear choice.

Applications: Commercial Lighting, Industrial Lighting, Warehouse Lighting.

Ultimate Retrofit System

Retrofit low bay linear fixtures. Each system is comprised of URS Light Bars in 4’ configurations.

Ready-to-Install Package

Retrofit system can be coupled with channel covers and assembled with driver.

Multiple Options

Standard channel cover widths are 4.25” or 5.25”. Custom sizing available. Option of 1 or 2 bars.

Performance

# of Bars Lumen Output Efficacy Watts Part Number
1 4,939 145 34 LL-URS-LB-1-50K-36W
1 6,380 145 44 LL-URS-LB-1-50K-44W
2 6,258 146 43 LL-URS-LB-2-50K-44W
2 8,060 134 60 LL-URS-LB-2-50K-60W

Technical Specs

  • Aluminum Construction: LED driver enclosure and heat sink extrusions are 6063 T5 aluminum. Interior PCB Board is made of aluminum core and mechanically bonded to the aluminum extrusion heat sink.
  • Air Flow Cavity: Patented Air Flow Cavity allows dissipated heat to leave fixture.
  • Assembled in the USA.
  • Power Input: 120-277V.
  • Power Factor: >0.9 (0.99 typical).
  • Total Harmonic Distortion: <9%.
  • Environment: Dry/Damp, for interior applications.
  • Ambient Range Operation: -40°C up to 60°C (-40°F up to 140°F).
  • CCT: 3500K, 4100K and 5000K standard, other CCT available (extended lead time).
  • CRI: 80+ standard, 82 typical.
  • Lenses: Integral volumetric diffuser eliminates glare and evenly distributes light while transmitting 94% of lumens. 180° beam angle.
  • Dimming: 0-10V standard. Dim to OFF.
  • Sensors: Compatible with WattStopper and McWong sensors, and Enocean switches.
  • Networked Control Options: Compatible with Avi-on networked controls and UltraLink SIG Bluetooth® with Mesh Networked Controls.
  • Standard: 20-year warranty on light bar. 10-year warranty on the driver.
  • UL 1598
  • DesignLights™ Consortium Premium.

How to Buy

Linmore-LED-Territory-Map---USA-Canada---2021---805x805

Select Your Region

Adam Risemberg
ESCO and Regional Sales Director
818-472-1464
arisemberg@linmoreled.com

Hillary Kutz
Account Manager
559-444-1380
hkutz@linmoreled.com

Mark Jenson
Regional Sales Director
713-819-2566
mjenson@linmoreled.com

Wade Johnson
ESCO Sales Director
408-643-4350
wjohnson@linmoreled.com

Devin Marks
Account Manager
559-444-1382
dmarks@linmoreled.com

Brian Finn
Regional Sales Director
630-269-7937
bfinn@linmoreled.com

Wade Johnson
ESCO Sales Director
408-643-4350
wjohnson@linmoreled.com

Judie Vang
Account Manager
559-485-6010 ext. 241
jvang@linmoreled.com

Wayne Letwink
Regional Sales Director
908-432-6482
wletwink@linmoreled.com

Chuck Peacher
ESCO Sales Director
443.299.8423
cpeacher@linmoreled.com

Bob Flaig
Account Manager
847-257-6046
bflaig@linmoreled.com

Get in Touch

Questions on our products or solutions?