Ace LED Wet-Rated Strip (WS1)

Wet Rated

The Ace LED Wet-Rated Strip Fixture (WS1) is a high value fixture for task lighting in applications where you need to keep out moisture, bugs, dirt, and water. IP65 rated, the WS1 is a light-weight, extruded plastic housing that comes with a 6’ SO cord installed and a pair of stainless-steel brackets, offering flexibility in the installation method from a physical mount to suspending the WS1.

The WS1 features an internal driver made by Ace LED. This Wet-Rated Linear Ambient Fixture is everything you need, and nothing that you don’t. When the objective is to find a quality wet-rated task fixture that meets your budget, let our WS1 be the Ace up your sleeve.

Applications: Automotive Lighting, Commercial Lighting, Food Processing Lighting, Industrial Lighting, Office Lighting, Warehouse Lighting.

Washdown & Wet Location

Design and construction keeps out moisture, bugs, dirt and water. IP65 rated enclosure, suitable for both wet and dry locations.

Slim Design

Lightweight, extruded plastic housing with an internal driver made by Ace LED and a white 6’ SO cord.

NSF Certified

Certified for food and beverage processing, cold storage, non-corrosive chemical plants, wine cellars and more, at an affordable cost.

Performance

Size Lumen Output Efficacy Watts Part Number
4' 2,403 160 15 AL-WS1-IP65-4-50K-15W
4' 3,518 160 22 AL-WS1-IP65-4-50K-22W
4' 4,153 160 26 AL-WS1-IP65-4-50K-26W
4' 5,729 159 36 AL-WS1-IP65-4-50K-36W
4' 6,322 158 40 AL-WS1-IP65-4-50K-40W

Technical Specs

  • Housing: Light-weight, extruded plastic housing. Brackets: Stainless steel (one pair included).
  • Materials: Glass-free. Mercury-free.
  • Cord: White 6’ SO cord installed.
  • LED Boards: Made of aluminum core to maximize thermal dissipation of the LEDs.
  • LEDs: Only high quality LEDs are used to deliver maximum light output and longevity.
  • 120-277V (50/60Hz).
  • Power Factor: Greater than 0.9 (0.99 typical).
  • Total Harmonic Distortion: Less than 10%.
  • Environment: Washdown and wet locations. IP65 rated. NSF certified.
  • Ambient Range Operation: -40°C up to 50°C (-40°F up to 120°F).
  • CCT: 5000K standard, other CCT available (extended lead time).
  • CRI: >80 standard, other CRI available (extended lead time).
  • Lenses: High-impact, frosted polycarbonate lens reduces glare.
  • Stainless steel mounting clips.
  • Sensors: Enocean switches and McWong sensors.
  • Networked Control Options: Compatible with Avi-on networked controls and UltraLink SIG Bluetooth® with Mesh Networked Controls. For ON/OFF functionality (no dimming), a Fulham or BubblyNet relay is required.
  • Standard: 5-year warranty covers fixture and LED driver.
  • ETL listed (UL 1598), CSA 22.2.
  • RoHS compliant.
  • IP67 rated.
  • NSF certified.
  • cULus.
  • LM-79, LM 80 and TM-21 tests and reports are performed in accordance to IESNA standards, per TM-21​​.

Product Overview

play-button-01

How to Buy

Linmore-LED-Territory-Map---USA-Canada---2021---805x805

Select Your Region

Adam Risemberg
ESCO and Regional Sales Director
818-472-1464
arisemberg@linmoreled.com

Hillary Kutz
Account Manager
559-444-1380
hkutz@linmoreled.com

Mark Jenson
Regional Sales Director
713-819-2566
mjenson@linmoreled.com

Wade Johnson
ESCO Sales Director
408-643-4350
wjohnson@linmoreled.com

Devin Marks
Account Manager
559-444-1382
dmarks@linmoreled.com

Brian Finn
Regional Sales Director
630-269-7937
bfinn@linmoreled.com

Wade Johnson
ESCO Sales Director
408-643-4350
wjohnson@linmoreled.com

Judie Vang
Account Manager
559-485-6010 ext. 241
jvang@linmoreled.com

Wayne Letwink
Regional Sales Director
908-432-6482
wletwink@linmoreled.com

Chuck Peacher
ESCO Sales Director
443.299.8423
cpeacher@linmoreled.com

Bob Flaig
Account Manager
847-257-6046
bflaig@linmoreled.com

Get in Touch

Questions on our products or solutions?