Contact Sales

Select Your Region

Wayne Callham
VP of Sales North America
708-307-2485
wcallham@linmoreled.com

Hillary Kutz
Account Manager for CA, ID, NV, OR, WA
559-444-1380
hkutz@linmoreled.com

Ashley Eick
Account Manager for AZ, CO, MT, NM, UT, WY
559-485-6010 ext. 201
aeick@linmoreled.com

Mike Ontrop
Vice President of Channel Sales
419-905-6532
montrop@linmoreled.com

Ashley Eick
Account Manager
559-485-6010 ext. 201
aeick@linmoreled.com

Chuck Peacher
Director of Sales Eastern Region
443-299-8423
cpeacher@linmoreled.com

Bob Flaig
Account Manager
847-257-6046
bflaig@linmoreled.com

Paul Henley
Director of Sales Southeast Region
909-341-3121
phenley@linmoreled.com

Bob Flaig
Account Manager for AL, FL, GA, NC, SC
847-257-6046
bflaig@linmoreled.com

Ashley Eick
Account Manager for AR, LA, MS, OK, TN, TX
559-485-6010 ext. 201
aeick@linmoreled.com

Wayne Callham
VP of Sales North America

708-307-2485
wcallham@linmoreled.com