Contact Sales

Select Your Region

Rick Childers
Director of Sales Western Region
909-341-3121
rchilders@linmoreled.com

Hillary Kutz
Account Manager for CA, ID, NV, OR, WA
559-444-1380
hkutz@linmoreled.com

Devin Marks
Account Manager for AZ, CO, MT, NM, UT, WY
559-444-1382
dmarks@linmoreled.com

Wade Johnson
Director of Sales Central Region
408-643-4350
wjohnson@linmoreled.com

Judie Vang
Account Manager for AR, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MO, OH, TN (central & eastern)
559-444-1381
jvang@linmoreled.com

Devin Marks
Account Manager for IA, LA, MN, MS, ND, NE, OK, SD, TN (western), TX, WI
559-444-1382
dmarks@linmoreled.com

Chuck Peacher
Director of Sales Eastern Region
443-299-8423
cpeacher@linmoreled.com

Bob Flaig
Account Manager
847-257-6046
bflaig@linmoreled.com

Adam Risemberg
Director of Sales, Strategic Accounts
818-472-1464
arisemberg@linmoreled.com

Hillary Kutz
Account Manager
559-444-1380
hkutz@linmoreled.com

Wayne Callham
VP of Sales North America

708-307-2485
wcallham@linmoreled.com