Contact Sales

Select Your Region

Rick Childers
Director of Agency Sales
909-341-3121
rchilders@linmoreled.com

Hillary Kutz
Account Manager
559-444-1380
hkutz@linmoreled.com

Mark Jenson
Director of Agency Sales
713-819-2566
mjenson@linmoreled.com

Wade Johnson
Director of ESCO Sales
408-643-4350
wjohnson@linmoreled.com

Devin Marks
Account Manager
559-444-1382
dmarks@linmoreled.com

Brian Finn
Director of Agency Sales
630-269-7937
bfinn@linmoreled.com

Wade Johnson
Director of ESCO Sales
408-643-4350
wjohnson@linmoreled.com

Judie Vang
Account Manager
559-485-6010 ext. 241
jvang@linmoreled.com

Chuck Peacher
Director of Agency and ESCO Sales
443-299-8423
cpeacher@linmoreled.com

Bob Flaig
Account Manager
847-257-6046
bflaig@linmoreled.com