Site Lighter Area Light (SL1)

Area Light

The Site Lighter Area Light (SL1) is a superior combination of performance, value, and form factor. The unique housing is made of extruded aluminum, which is exceptional at moving thermal energy, while the rest of the market uses castings or weldments. Beyond the thermal efficiency of the extruded aluminum housing, the aesthetics are modern and attractive.

Efficacy averages 165 lumens/watt across our models, putting the SL1 in rare space and bringing ultra-low wattages to site lighting. A variety of optic packages direct the light where it is needed. Built to last, the Site Lighter incorporates Linmore’s drivers for years of sustainable ownership. When the objective is to maximize value in your exterior lighting with power, energy savings, and aesthetics, the Linmore Site Lighter is the clear choice.

Applications: Automotive Lighting, Outdoor Lighting.

Find all mounting options and accessories in the Outdoor Lighting Guide.

10 Year Warranty

All parts of SL1 are covered for 10 years, including the LED driver.

Superior Heat Dissipation

Extruded aluminum body is exceptional at moving thermal energy. Plus, the aesthetics are modern and attractive.

Controls and Sensors

Linmore LED driver with 0-10V dimming. Plus motion and dimming sensors, photocell and wireless controls available.

Performance

Technical Specs

  • Extruded Aluminum Body: Improves heat dissipation.
  • Heavy-Duty Powder Coating: Bronze, white and black standard. Other color options available.
  • Modern Form Factor.
  • Assembled in the USA.
  • 120-277V or 200-480V (50/60Hz), typical, depending on model.
  • Power Factor: Greater than 0.9 (0.99 typical).
  • Total Harmonic Distortion: Less than 10%.
  • Standard is 3kV for LED drivers. Additional surge protection of 10kA and 20kA available as options.
  • Environment: Wet locations for exterior applications. IP65 rated.
  • Ambient Range Operation: -40°C up to 55°C (-40°F up to 130°F).
  • CCT: 2200K, 3000K, 3500K, 4000K and 5000K standard.
  • CRI: >70
  • Lenses: UV stable clear polycarbonate.
  • U.S. Patented Rapid Mount Bracket. Other options are Slip Fitter (Knuckle Adapter), Straight Arm and Trunnion (Yoke) Bracket.
  • Dimming: 0-10V standard. Dim to OFF.
  • Sensors: Compatible with WattStopper and McWong sensors, and Enocean switches.
  • Networked Control Options: Compatible with Avi-on networked controls and UltraLink SIG Bluetooth® with Mesh Networked controls.
  • Standard: 10-year product warranty, including LED driver.
  • ETL listed (UL 1598), CSA 22.2.
  • IP65.
  • FCC CFR 47, Part 15: Subpart B Class B.
  • ANSI C63.4: 2014.
  • RoHS compliant.
  • cUL.
  • BAA/TAA Compliant. ​​
  • Design Lights™ Consortium Premium.
  • LM-79, LM 80 and TM-21 tests and reports are performed in accordance to IESNA standards, per TM-21​​.

Product Overview

play-button-01

Installation Guide

play-button-01

How to Buy

Linmore-LED-Territory-Map---USA-Canada---2021---805x805

Select Your Region

Adam Risemberg
ESCO and Regional Sales Director
818-472-1464
arisemberg@linmoreled.com

Hillary Kutz
Account Manager
559-444-1380
hkutz@linmoreled.com

Mark Jenson
Regional Sales Director
713-819-2566
mjenson@linmoreled.com

Wade Johnson
ESCO Sales Director
408-643-4350
wjohnson@linmoreled.com

Devin Marks
Account Manager
559-444-1382
dmarks@linmoreled.com

Brian Finn
Regional Sales Director
630-269-7937
bfinn@linmoreled.com

Wade Johnson
ESCO Sales Director
408-643-4350
wjohnson@linmoreled.com

Judie Vang
Account Manager
559-485-6010 ext. 241
jvang@linmoreled.com

Wayne Letwink
Regional Sales Director
908-432-6482
wletwink@linmoreled.com

Chuck Peacher
ESCO Sales Director
443.299.8423
cpeacher@linmoreled.com

Bob Flaig
Account Manager
847-257-6046
bflaig@linmoreled.com

Get in Touch

Questions on our products or solutions?