Ultra Performance Tube (UPT)

LED Tube

The Ultra Performance Tube System (tube + external dimmable driver) is the ultimate T8 or T12 fluorescent tube retrofit System. Our Ultra Performance Tube is the highest efficacy tube ever listed by DLC. An External Dimmable Driver is standard in this System designed to be the ultimate tube retrofit system in efficacy, efficiency and longevity.

When the objective is to minimize total life cycle cost of using LED tubes, Linmore’s Ultra Performance Tube System is the clear choice.

Applications: Commercial Lighting, Food Processing Lighting, Industrial Lighting, Office Lighting, Parking Garage Lighting, Warehouse Lighting.

High-Quality Product

One of the highest efficacy tubes available. An External Dimmable Driver is standard. Designed to be the ultimate tube retrofit system in efficiency and longevity.

Superior Heat Dissipation

6063-T5 alloy aluminum tube. Polycarbonate lens is 10% thicker than most of the competition for max heat dissipation.

Performance

Lumen Output Efficacy Watts Part Number
2,597 173 15 AL-SCK-4-50K-15W
3,774 172 22 AL-SCK-4-50K-22W
4,424 170 26 AL-SCK-4-50K-26W
6,114 170 36 AL-SCK-4-50K-36W

Technical Specs

  • Tube: The tube is made of aluminum, 2/3 circle of aluminum, 1/3 circle polycarbonate lens. This “D” shaped aluminum tube utilizes 6063-T5 alloy for maximum release of thermal energy. The tube is 10% thicker than most competing tubes for additional strength and thermal release. Interior PCB Board is made of aluminum core and thermally bonded to a ribbed aluminum heat sink while most tubes use FRP/plastic.
  • Lens: Lens is ruggedized polycarbonate 10% thicker than most competing tubes. Beam angle is 180 degrees for wide distribution of light. Glass free.
  • End Caps: G13 Med Bi-Pin.
  • Diodes: For 2’ model, 144 surface mount diodes. For 4’ model, 288 surface mount diodes.
  • Assembled in the USA
  • 120-277V.
  • Power Factor: >0.99 typical.
  • Total Harmonic Distortion: <11%.
  • Replacement Lamps: Suitable to replace T8 or T12 lamps. Upon request, we can manufacture T5 socket configuration.
  • Environment: Dry/Damp, for interior applications. Suitable for most food processing applications.
  • Ambient Range Operation: -35°C up to 50°C (-30°F up to 120°F).
  • CCT: 3500K, 4100K and 5000K standard, other CCT available (extended lead time).
  • CRI: >80 standard, other CRI available (extended lead time).
  • Lenses: High-impact polycarbonate plastic. 180˚ light distribution.
  • Dimming: 0-10V standard. Dim to OFF.
  • Sensors: Compatible with McWong sensors and Enocean switches.
  • Networked Control Options: Compatible with Avi-on networked controls and UltraLink SIG Bluetooth® with Mesh Networked controls.
  • Standard: 10-year warranty on all parts, including the LED driver.
  • UL 1598.
  • RoHS compliant.
  • GSA Listed​​.

How to Buy

Linmore-LED-Territory-Map---USA-Canada---2021---805x805

Select Your Region

Adam Risemberg
ESCO and Regional Sales Director
818-472-1464
arisemberg@linmoreled.com

Hillary Kutz
Account Manager
559-444-1380
hkutz@linmoreled.com

Mark Jenson
Regional Sales Director
713-819-2566
mjenson@linmoreled.com

Wade Johnson
ESCO Sales Director
408-643-4350
wjohnson@linmoreled.com

Devin Marks
Account Manager
559-444-1382
dmarks@linmoreled.com

Brian Finn
Regional Sales Director
630-269-7937
bfinn@linmoreled.com

Wade Johnson
ESCO Sales Director
408-643-4350
wjohnson@linmoreled.com

Judie Vang
Account Manager
559-485-6010 ext. 241
jvang@linmoreled.com

Wayne Letwink
Regional Sales Director
908-432-6482
wletwink@linmoreled.com

Chuck Peacher
ESCO Sales Director
443.299.8423
cpeacher@linmoreled.com

Bob Flaig
Account Manager
847-257-6046
bflaig@linmoreled.com

Get in Touch

Questions on our products or solutions?