Universal Retrofit System (URS)

LED Light Bar, Retrofit System

The Universal Retrofit System (URS) is the ultimate retrofit system for a variety of linear fluorescent light fixtures. Each URS is comprised of a patented aluminum extrusion, a high-efficacy set of LEDs, and an external dimmable driver. The URS is offered in two nominal lengths, 2′ & 4′, to retrofit the most popular installed housing.

When the objective is to extend the useful life of installed fixtures while upgrading to LED with a robust, complete retrofit system with components that exceed those found in LED Tubes, Linmore’s URS is the clear choice.

Applications: Automotive Lighting, Commercial Lighting, Food Processing Lighting, Industrial Lighting, Office Lighting, Parking Garage Lighting, Warehouse Lighting.

20 Year Warranty

Light bar has a 20 year warranty and the LED driver has a 10 year warranty.

Superior Design

Comprised of a patented aluminum extrusion, an external dimmable driver, and a high efficacy set of LEDs populated to an aluminum core board.

Controls & Sensors

Linmore LED driver with 0-10V dimming. Plus motion and dimming sensors, photocell and wireless controls available.

Performance

URS Economy (URS-ECO)
URS Economy (URS-ECO)

Technical Specs

  • Extruded Aluminum Heat Sinks: The heat sink extrusion is made of 6063 T5 Aluminum with substantial fins & surface area for superior heat dissipation.
  • Patented Air Flow Cavity: Patented Air Flow Cavity under LED PCB allows dissipated heat to leave the URS area.
  • LED Boards: Interior PCB Board is made of aluminum core and mechanically bonded to the aluminum extrusion heat sink.
  • Assembled in USA
  • Power Input: 120-277V.
  • Power Factor: >0.9 (0.99 typical).
  • Total Harmonic Distortion: <10%.
  • Environment: Dry/Damp, for interior applications.
  • Ambient Range Operation: -40°C up to 55°C (-40°F up to 130°F).
  • CCT: 3500K, 4100K and 5000K standard, other CCT available (extended lead time).
  • CRI: >80, other CRI available (extended lead time).
  • Lenses: Integral Volumetric Diffuser eliminates glare, evenly distributes light and transmits 94% of generated lumens. Suitable for all of your lighting applications. The beam angle is 240 degrees for a wide distribution of light. Glass-free.
  • End cap design includes a rare earth magnet to assist in holding fixture in place to allow for hands-free installation.
  • Dimming: 0-10V standard. Dim to OFF.
  • Sensors: Compatible with WattStopper and McWong sensors, and Enocean switches.
  • Networked Control Options: Compatible with Avi-on networked controls and UltraLink SIG Bluetooth® with Mesh Networked controls.
  • Standard: 20 year product warranty on the light bar. 10 year warranty on the driver.
  • U.S. Patent No. 10,054,296.
  • UL 1598.
  • RoHS compliant.
  • DesignLights™ Consortium Premium.
  • FCC CFR 47, Part 15.
  • cUL.

How to Buy

Linmore-LED-Territory-Map---USA-Canada---2021---805x805

Select Your Region

Adam Risemberg
ESCO and Regional Sales Director
818-472-1464
arisemberg@linmoreled.com

Hillary Kutz
Account Manager
559-444-1380
hkutz@linmoreled.com

Mark Jenson
Regional Sales Director
713-819-2566
mjenson@linmoreled.com

Wade Johnson
ESCO Sales Director
408-643-4350
wjohnson@linmoreled.com

Devin Marks
Account Manager
559-444-1382
dmarks@linmoreled.com

Brian Finn
Regional Sales Director
630-269-7937
bfinn@linmoreled.com

Wade Johnson
ESCO Sales Director
408-643-4350
wjohnson@linmoreled.com

Judie Vang
Account Manager
559-485-6010 ext. 241
jvang@linmoreled.com

Wayne Letwink
Regional Sales Director
908-432-6482
wletwink@linmoreled.com

Chuck Peacher
ESCO Sales Director
443.299.8423
cpeacher@linmoreled.com

Bob Flaig
Account Manager
847-257-6046
bflaig@linmoreled.com

Get in Touch

Questions on our products or solutions?