Parking Garage Fixture (PGF)

Parking Garage

The Parking Garage Fixture (PGF) is a round, modern approach to low level lighting applications like parking garages. The IP65 rated housing is made of aluminum for optimal heat dissipation and hinges open for internal access. The fixture comes with knock-outs on all 4 sides for conduit connections and can be surface or pendant mounted as well.

The lens features a domed, conical design which spreads light incredibly well. High efficacy LEDs provide ample, soft lighting with even distribution and glare reduction. When the objective is to utilize a modern, effective fixture in low applications, the Linmore PGF is the clear choice.

Applications: Automotive Lighting, Outdoor Lighting, Parking Garage Lighting.

Aluminum Construction

The housing made of aluminum provides ample heat dissipation to ensure longer life and higher performance.

Unique High-Quality Lens

Domed, conical design creates a wide distribution of light, ideal for parking garages and applications where fixtures are spaced farther apart.

Multiple Mounting Options

The fixture comes with knock-outs on all 4 sides for conduit connections and can be surface or pendant mounted as well.

Performance

Lumen Output Efficacy Watts Part Number
5,446 133 41 LL-PGF-50K-40W
7,768 125 62 LL-PGF-50K-60W
10,930 133 82 LL-PGF-50K-80W

Technical Specs

  • Housing: IP65 rated housing made of aluminum for optimal heat dissipation.
  • Hinges: Open for easy internal access.
  • Knock-outs: Knock-outs on all 4 sides for conduit connections.
  • LEDs: Only high quality LEDs are used to deliver maximum light output and longevity.
  • Power Input: 120-277V (50/60Hz).
  • Power Factor: Greater than 0.9 (0.99 typical).
  • Total Harmonic Distortion: Less than 10%.
  • Environment: IP65 and IK08 rated, ideal for parking garages and canopies.
  • Ambient Range Operation: -40°C up to 50°C (-40°F up to 120°F).
  • CCT: 4000K and 5000K standard, other CCT available (extended lead time).
  • CRI: >80, (84 typical). Other CRI available (extended lead time).
  • Lens: Frosted with a domed, conical design made with a high transmissive plastic to ensure maximum light output. 180° beam angle creates a wide distribution of light.
  • Knock-outs on all 4 sides for conduit connections. Other options include cable suspension, pendant mount, hook mount or J-Box mount.
  • Dimming: 0-10V standard. Dim to OFF.
  • Sensors: Compatible with Enocean switches.
  • Networked Control Options: Compatible with Avi-on networked controls and UltraLink SIG Bluetooth® with Mesh Networked controls.
  • Standard: 5-year product warranty covers fixture and LED driver.
  • ETL listed (UL 1598), CSA 22.2.
  • RoHS compliant.
  • DesignLights™ Consortium Premium.
  • IP65 ​​
  • IK08 ​​
  • EMI: Title 47 CFR 15 Class A, ICES-005. ​​
  • LM-79, LM 80 and TM-21 tests and reports are performed in accordance to IESNA standards, per TM-21​​.

Product Overview

play-button-01

Installation Guide

play-button-01

How to Buy

Linmore-LED-Territory-Map---USA-Canada---2021---805x805

Select Your Region

Adam Risemberg
ESCO and Regional Sales Director
818-472-1464
arisemberg@linmoreled.com

Hillary Kutz
Account Manager
559-444-1380
hkutz@linmoreled.com

Mark Jenson
Regional Sales Director
713-819-2566
mjenson@linmoreled.com

Wade Johnson
ESCO Sales Director
408-643-4350
wjohnson@linmoreled.com

Devin Marks
Account Manager
559-444-1382
dmarks@linmoreled.com

Brian Finn
Regional Sales Director
630-269-7937
bfinn@linmoreled.com

Wade Johnson
ESCO Sales Director
408-643-4350
wjohnson@linmoreled.com

Judie Vang
Account Manager
559-485-6010 ext. 241
jvang@linmoreled.com

Wayne Letwink
Regional Sales Director
908-432-6482
wletwink@linmoreled.com

Chuck Peacher
ESCO Sales Director
443.299.8423
cpeacher@linmoreled.com

Bob Flaig
Account Manager
847-257-6046
bflaig@linmoreled.com

Get in Touch

Questions on our products or solutions?