Troffer Fixture (TRF)

LED Troffer

The Complete Troffer Fixture (TRF) is the ultimate troffer fixture product line. The TRF is modern, aesthetic troffer and a serious energy play. The light engine of the TRF is Linmore’s patent-pending URS Light Bar System combined with a dimmable driver.

The amount of light, without glare, and the consistent distribution of light per watt of energy consumed is unmatched by any other troffer fixture. When the objective for a new troffer is ultra-low energy and a modern appeal, the Linmore TRF is the clear choice.

Applications: Automotive Lighting, Commercial Lighting, Office Lighting.

Quality Design

Modern, aesthetic troffer using the patented URS Light Bar as the light engine combined with an external dimmable driver.

Superior Light Distribution

The lumen output and consistent distribution of light per watt of energy is unmatched by the competition. The quality optics eliminate glare.

Controls and IoT Ready

Linmore LED driver with 0-10V dimming. Plus motion and dimming sensors, photocell and wireless controls available.

Performance

trf

Technical Specs

  • Housing: LED driver enclosure is 6063 T5 aluminum.
  • Air Flow Cavity: The patented Air Flow Cavity located under the LED board for better heat dissipation, extending the life of the LEDs.
  • Heat Sink: Made of 6063 T5 extruded aluminum with multiple fins and large surface area for superior heat dissipation.
  • LED Board: Made of aluminum core and mechanically bonded to the aluminum extruded heat sink.
  • Light Engine: We use our patented URS Light Bars, known for their high performance and superior heat dissipation.
  • Assembled in the USA
  • Power Input: 120-277V.
  • Power Factor: 0.99.
  • Total Harmonic Distortion: <9%.
  • Environment: Dry/Damp, for interior applications. Dust-resistant LED modules. Suitable for most food processing applications.
  • Ambient Range Operation: -40°C up to 50°C (-40°F up to 125°F).
  • CCT: 3500K, 4100K and 5000K standard, other CCT available (extended lead time).
  • CRI: >80, 81 typical.
  • Optics: Integral volumetric lens trasmits 91% of lumens. Can be omitted to expose URS Light Bar. 180° light distribution.
  • Mounting: Fixture is designed to be mounted in T-Bar Ceilings.
  • Dimming: 0-10V standard. Dim to OFF.
  • Sensors: Compatible with WattStopper and McWong sensors, and Enocean switches.
  • Networked Control Options: Compatible with Avi-On networked controls and UltraLink SIG Bluetooth® with Mesh Networked controls.
  • Standard: 20-year warranty on the light bars. 10-year warranty on the driver.
  • UL 1598.
  • DesignLights™ Consortium (DLC) Premium.
  • RoHS compliant. ​​
  • FCC CFR 47 Part 15B.
  • cUL​​.

How to Buy

Linmore-LED-Territory-Map---USA-Canada---2021---805x805

Select Your Region

Adam Risemberg
ESCO and Regional Sales Director
818-472-1464
arisemberg@linmoreled.com

Hillary Kutz
Account Manager
559-444-1380
hkutz@linmoreled.com

Mark Jenson
Regional Sales Director
713-819-2566
mjenson@linmoreled.com

Wade Johnson
ESCO Sales Director
408-643-4350
wjohnson@linmoreled.com

Devin Marks
Account Manager
559-444-1382
dmarks@linmoreled.com

Brian Finn
Regional Sales Director
630-269-7937
bfinn@linmoreled.com

Wade Johnson
ESCO Sales Director
408-643-4350
wjohnson@linmoreled.com

Judie Vang
Account Manager
559-485-6010 ext. 241
jvang@linmoreled.com

Wayne Letwink
Regional Sales Director
908-432-6482
wletwink@linmoreled.com

Chuck Peacher
ESCO Sales Director
443.299.8423
cpeacher@linmoreled.com

Bob Flaig
Account Manager
847-257-6046
bflaig@linmoreled.com

Get in Touch

Questions on our products or solutions?