Skinny-T Troffer (SKT)

LED Troffer

The Linmore LED Skinny-T Troffer Fixture (SKT) is a new take on a traditional product. The Skinny-T is a modern aesthetic LED troffer and a serious energy play. The lens comes beneath the ceiling by 1.5″ creating a look that is all new for troffer lighting and transforms a work place.

The light engine of the Skinny-T is the Linmore’s patented URS Light Bar System combined with a dimmable LED driver. When the objective for a new troffer is to leave old paradigms behind with ultra-low energy, the Linmore LED Skinny-T Troffer is the clear choice.
Applications: Automotive Lighting, Commercial Lighting, Office Lighting.

Modern Aesthetics

The lens comes beneath the ceiling by 1.5” creating a look that is all new for troffer lighting and transforms a work place.

Quality Components

Uses the URS Light Bar that consists of a patented aluminum extrusion, a high-efficacy set of LEDs, and an external dimmable driver.

High Quality Optics

Frosted lens made of a highly transmissive plastic to deliver the maximum lumen output with high uniformity and low glare.

Performance

File could not be opened. Check the file's permissions to make sure it's readable by your server.

Technical Specs

  • Light Engine: We use our patented URS Light Bar, known for it’s high performance and superior heat dissipation.
  • LEDs: Only high quality LEDs are used to deliver maximum light output and longevity.
  • Assembled in the USA.
  • Power Input: 120-277V (50/60Hz), typical.
  • Power Factor: Greater than 0.9 (0.99 typical).
  • Total Harmonic Distortion: Less than 10%.
  • For use with T-Bar ceiling.
  • Environment: Dry/Damp, for interior applications.
  • Ambient Range Operation: -40°C up to 60°C (-40°F up to 140°F).
  • CCT: 3500K, 4100K and 5000K standard, other CCT available (extended lead time).
  • CRI: >80 standard, other CRI available (extended lead time).
  • Lenses: Frosted, made of a highly transmissive plastic to deliver the maximum lumen output with high uniformity and low glare.
  • Dimming: 0-10V standard. Dim to OFF.
  • Sensors: Compatible with WattStopper, IR-TEC and McWong sensors, and Enocean switches.
  • Networked Control Options: Compatible with Avi-On networked controls and UltraLink SIG Bluetooth® with Mesh Networked controls.
  • Standard: 20-year product warranty on the light bar, 10-year warranty on the LED driver.
  • ETL listed (UL 1598), CSA 22.2.
  • EMI: Title 47 CFR 15 Class A, ICES-005. ​​
  • RoHS compliant. ​​
  • LM-79, LM 80 and TM-21 tests and reports are performed in accordance to IESNA standards, per TM-21​​.

How to Buy

Linmore-LED-Territory-Map---USA-Canada---2021---805x805

Select Your Region

Adam Risemberg
ESCO and Regional Sales Director
818-472-1464
arisemberg@linmoreled.com

Hillary Kutz
Account Manager
559-444-1380
hkutz@linmoreled.com

Mark Jenson
Regional Sales Director
713-819-2566
mjenson@linmoreled.com

Wade Johnson
ESCO Sales Director
408-643-4350
wjohnson@linmoreled.com

Devin Marks
Account Manager
559-444-1382
dmarks@linmoreled.com

Brian Finn
Regional Sales Director
630-269-7937
bfinn@linmoreled.com

Wade Johnson
ESCO Sales Director
408-643-4350
wjohnson@linmoreled.com

Judie Vang
Account Manager
559-485-6010 ext. 241
jvang@linmoreled.com

Wayne Letwink
Regional Sales Director
908-432-6482
wletwink@linmoreled.com

Chuck Peacher
ESCO Sales Director
443.299.8423
cpeacher@linmoreled.com

Bob Flaig
Account Manager
847-257-6046
bflaig@linmoreled.com

Get in Touch

Questions on our products or solutions?