Recessed Can Retrofit (REC)

LED Downlight, Retrofit System

Linmore LED Labs Recessed Can Retrofit (REC) is an extremely versatile high-powered monopoint LED retrofit for commercial recessed or can lighting: malls, airports, convention arenas, stage, auditorium, and much more.

Offered in 20W, 45W, & 90W units, the REC is mounted to 0.80 aluminum adapter plates that have been custom cut to fit your fixture. Reflectors are available in Wide (W), Medium (M), Narrow (N), and Very Narrow (VN), for low to high heights.

Applications: Automotive Lighting, Commercial Lighting, Convention Center Lighting, Office Lighting.

Commercial Retrofit Options

Designed for malls, airports, convention arenas, stage, auditorium, and much more.

Multiple Reflector Options

Available in Wide (W), Medium (M), Narrow (N) and Very Narrow (VN) for use in low to high ceilings.

Controls and IoT Ready

Optional integrated controls systems available including basic on/off, dimming and Bluetooth® with Building Systems Integration.

Performance

Housing Lumen Output Efficacy Watts Part Number
6-8 2,919 139 21 REC-20W-40K
8-10 4,950 110 45 REC-45W-40K
10-12 10,260 114 90 REC-90W-40K
Recessed Can (REC)
Recessed Can (REC)

Technical Specs

  • Chip on Board: No reflector is 120° beam angle.
  • LED Source: Bridgelux Vero Series.
  • Extruded Aluminum Body.
  • Power Input: 120-277V standard. 480V optional (50/60Hz). 50/60Hz dimming driver.
  • Power Factor: >0.91.
  • Total Harmonic Distortion: <13%.
  • Environment: Dry/Damp, for interior applications. Dust-resistant LED modules.
  • Ambient Range Operation: -37°C up to 70°C (-35°F up to 158°F).
  • CCT: 2700K, 3000K, 3500K, 4000K and 5000K standard, other CCT available (extended lead time).
  • CRI: >92.
  • Reflectors: Wide (W) standard. Optional Medium (M), Narrow (N) and Very Narrow (VN).
  • Dimming: 0-10V standard. Dim to OFF.
  • Sensors: Compatible with McWong sensors and Enocean switches.
  • Networked Control Options: Compatible with Avi-on networked controls and UltraLink SIG Bluetooth® with Mesh Networked controls.
  • Standard: 10-year warranty on LEDs. 5 year warranty on driver.
  • ETL listed.
  • UL 1598.
  • UL 1598B.
  • UL 1598C. ​​

How to Buy

Linmore-LED-Territory-Map---USA-Canada---2021---805x805

Select Your Region

Adam Risemberg
ESCO and Regional Sales Director
818-472-1464
arisemberg@linmoreled.com

Hillary Kutz
Account Manager
559-444-1380
hkutz@linmoreled.com

Mark Jenson
Regional Sales Director
713-819-2566
mjenson@linmoreled.com

Wade Johnson
ESCO Sales Director
408-643-4350
wjohnson@linmoreled.com

Devin Marks
Account Manager
559-444-1382
dmarks@linmoreled.com

Brian Finn
Regional Sales Director
630-269-7937
bfinn@linmoreled.com

Wade Johnson
ESCO Sales Director
408-643-4350
wjohnson@linmoreled.com

Judie Vang
Account Manager
559-485-6010 ext. 241
jvang@linmoreled.com

Wayne Letwink
Regional Sales Director
908-432-6482
wletwink@linmoreled.com

Chuck Peacher
ESCO Sales Director
443.299.8423
cpeacher@linmoreled.com

Bob Flaig
Account Manager
847-257-6046
bflaig@linmoreled.com

Get in Touch

Questions on our products or solutions?