Internal Driver Tube (ID)

LED Tube

The Internal Driver (ID) Tube sets the standard for LED tubes in this category. True to Linmore standards, our Internal Driver Tube combines the important attributes of thick aluminum extruded construction, LEDs populated to an aluminum strip, and high efficacy. There are few Internal Driver LED Tubes that are built to last, but Linmore delivers.

When the objective is to upgrade to LED with a no-compromise, cost effective solution, Linmore’s Internal Driver LED Tube is the clear choice.

Applications: Commercial Lighting, Food Processing Lighting, Industrial Lighting, Office Lighting, Parking Garage Lighting, Warehouse Lighting.

Quality Components

Internal Driver Tube combines the important attributes of thick aluminum extruded construction, LEDs populated to an aluminum strip and high efficacy.

Superior Heat Dissipation

6063-T5 alloy aluminum tube. Polycarbonate lens is 10% thicker than most of the competition for max heat dissipation.

Performance

Size Lumen Output Efficacy Watts Part Number
2 1,230 136 9 LL-T8-2-1-ID-F-50K-9W
4 2,000 150 12 LL-T8-4-1-ID-F-50K-12W

Technical Specs

  • Tube: The tube is made of aluminum, 2/3 circle of aluminum, 1/3 circle polycarbonate lens. This “D” shaped aluminum tube utilizes 6063-T5 alloy for maximum release of thermal energy. The tube is 10% thicker than most competing tubes for additional strength and thermal release. Interior PCB Board is made of aluminum core and thermally bonded to a ribbed aluminum heat sink while most tubes use FRP/plastic.
  • Lens: Lens is ruggedized polycarbonate 10% thicker than most competing tubes. Beam angle is 180 degrees for wide distribution of light. Glass free.
  • Assembled in the USA
  • 120-277V.
  • Power Factor: >0.9.
  • Total Harmonic Distortion: <15%.
  • Replacement Lamps: Suitable to replace T8 or T12 lamps. Upon request, we can manufacture T5 socket configuration.
  • Environment: Dry/Damp, for interior applications. Suitable for most food processing applications.
  • Ambient Range Operation: -35°C up to 50°C (-30°F up to 120°F).
  • CCT: 3500K, 4000K and 5000K standard, other CCT available (extended lead time).
  • CRI: >80 standard, other CRI available (extended lead time).
  • Lenses: Ruggedized polycarbonate.
  • Standard: 7-year warranty on all parts, including the LED driver.
  • UL 1598.
  • RoHS compliant.
  • DesignLights™ Consortium Premium.

How to Buy

Linmore-LED-Territory-Map---USA-Canada---2021---805x805

Select Your Region

Adam Risemberg
ESCO and Regional Sales Director
818-472-1464
arisemberg@linmoreled.com

Hillary Kutz
Account Manager
559-444-1380
hkutz@linmoreled.com

Mark Jenson
Regional Sales Director
713-819-2566
mjenson@linmoreled.com

Wade Johnson
ESCO Sales Director
408-643-4350
wjohnson@linmoreled.com

Devin Marks
Account Manager
559-444-1382
dmarks@linmoreled.com

Brian Finn
Regional Sales Director
630-269-7937
bfinn@linmoreled.com

Wade Johnson
ESCO Sales Director
408-643-4350
wjohnson@linmoreled.com

Judie Vang
Account Manager
559-485-6010 ext. 241
jvang@linmoreled.com

Wayne Letwink
Regional Sales Director
908-432-6482
wletwink@linmoreled.com

Chuck Peacher
ESCO Sales Director
443.299.8423
cpeacher@linmoreled.com

Bob Flaig
Account Manager
847-257-6046
bflaig@linmoreled.com

Get in Touch

Questions on our products or solutions?