High Performance Low Bay (HPL)

LED Low Bay

The High Performance Low Bay (HPL) is a formidable combination of performance and value. The HPL’s light engines are Linmore’s patented URS Light Bar System combined with a dimmable driver.

The light distribution is very wide at 240 degrees and well-suited for low bay applications. Each URS Light Bar has an integral volumetric diffuser to provide a glare-free experience. When the objective is to maximize value in your purchasing dollar with high light levels per Watt and Dollar of Capital in low bay settings, the Linmore HPL is the clear choice.

Applications: Commercial Lighting, Industrial Lighting, Warehouse Lighting.

Superior Heat Dissipation

6063 T5 aluminum construction. Heat sink extrusion and patented air flow cavity allows for superior heat dissipation.

Quality Optics

Very wide light distribution. Up to 240° beam angle. Frosted, integral volumetric diffuser provides glare-free experience.

Controls and Sensors

Linmore LED Driver with 0-10V dimming. Plus motion and dimming sensors, and wireless controls available.

Performance

# of Bars Lumen Output Efficacy Watts Part Number
2 9,813 139 71 LL-HPL-50K-2-72
2 11,018 134 82 LL-HPL-50K-2-88
3 14,660 138 106 LL-HPL-50K-3-110
3 16,754 134 125 LL-HPL-50K-3-132
4 22,662 132 171 LL-HPL-50K-4-176
High Performance Low Bay (HPL)
High Performance Low Bay (HPL)

Technical Specs

  • Aluminum Construction: LED driver enclosure and heat sink extrusions are 6063 T5 aluminum. Interior PCB Board is made of aluminum core and mechanically bonded to the aluminum extrusion heat sink.
  • Assembled in the USA.
  • Power Input: 120-277V.
  • Power Factor: >0.9 (0.99 typical).
  • Total Harmonic Distortion: <9%.
  • Surge Protection: Optional integral 20 KA surge suppression.
  • Emergency Battery Backup (BBU): 25 Watt BBU optional.
  • Environment: Dry/Damp, for interior applications. Suitable for most food processing applications
  • Ambient Range Operation: -40°C up to 60°C (-40°F up to 140°F).
  • CCT: 4100K and 5000K standard, other CCT available (extended lead time).
  • CRI: >80 standard.
  • Fixture installed with aircraft cable assembly.
  • Dimming: 0-10V standard. Dim to OFF.
  • Sensors: Compatible with WattStopper and McWong sensors, and Enocean switches.
  • Networked Control Options: Compatible with Avi-on networked controls and UltraLink SIG Bluetooth® with Mesh Networked Controls.
  • Standard: 14 year warranty on the light bar. 10 year warranty on the LED driver.
  • UL 1598.
  • RoHS compliant.
  • DesignLights™ Consortium Premium.
  • cUL.
  • FCC CFR 47 Part 15.

How to Buy

Linmore-LED-Territory-Map---USA-Canada---2021---805x805

Select Your Region

Adam Risemberg
ESCO and Regional Sales Director
818-472-1464
arisemberg@linmoreled.com

Hillary Kutz
Account Manager
559-444-1380
hkutz@linmoreled.com

Mark Jenson
Regional Sales Director
713-819-2566
mjenson@linmoreled.com

Wade Johnson
ESCO Sales Director
408-643-4350
wjohnson@linmoreled.com

Devin Marks
Account Manager
559-444-1382
dmarks@linmoreled.com

Brian Finn
Regional Sales Director
630-269-7937
bfinn@linmoreled.com

Wade Johnson
ESCO Sales Director
408-643-4350
wjohnson@linmoreled.com

Judie Vang
Account Manager
559-485-6010 ext. 241
jvang@linmoreled.com

Wayne Letwink
Regional Sales Director
908-432-6482
wletwink@linmoreled.com

Chuck Peacher
ESCO Sales Director
443.299.8423
cpeacher@linmoreled.com

Bob Flaig
Account Manager
847-257-6046
bflaig@linmoreled.com

Get in Touch

Questions on our products or solutions?