Ace Tube Lights (AL-T8)

LED Tube

The Ace LED Type A & B Nano Tube (AL-T8) from Linmore LED Labs provides the flexibility and value sought by facilities for many applications. Our Tube works in both Type A Configuration in conjunction with an electronic fluorescent ballast or as a Type B Configuration by bypassing the fluorescent ballast.

The Tube is constructed of plastic and designed to be low first-cost method of converting fluorescent fixtures to LED. A wide angle of distribution at 300 degrees nicely fills troffer fixtures with light. When the objective is to find a value-priced retrofit system for a variety of fixtures, let our A-B Tube be the Ace up your sleeve.

Applications: Commercial Lighting, Food Processing Lighting, Industrial Lighting, Office Lighting, Parking Garage Lighting, Warehouse Lighting.

Hybrid Design

Works in Type A in conjunction with electronic fluorescent ballast or in Type B by bypassing the fluorescent ballast.

Affordable Conversion

Tube is constructed of plastic. Designed to be the first low-cost method of converting fluorescent to LED.

Wide Distribution of Light

Tube offers 320° light distribution for wide-angle illumination.

Performance

Size Lumen Output Efficacy Watts Part Number
2 1,480 148 10 AL-T8-2-A-B-10W-F-50K
4 1,625 148 11 AL-T8-4-A-B-10W-F-50K
AL-T8 (Ace Tube)
AL-T8 (Ace Tube)

Technical Specs

  • All Plastic Tube
  • Hybrid Design: Works with both Type A and Type B configurations.
  • LEDs: High Efficacy LEDs are used to deliver maximum light output.
  • Power Input: 120-277V (50/60Hz), typical.
  • Power Factor: >0.9 (0.99 typical).
  • Total Harmonic Distortion: <10%.
  • Replacement Lamps: Suitable to replace T8 or T12 lamps. Upon request, we can manufacture T5 socket configuration.
  • Environment: Dry/Damp, for interior applications.
  • Ambient Range Operation: -40°C up to 45°C (-40°F up to 113°F).
  • CCT: 3500K, 4100K and 5000K standard, other CCT available (extended lead time).
  • CRI: >80, other CRI available (extended lead time).
  • Lenses: Frosted lens.
  • Standard: 5-year product warranty.
  • ETL listed.
  • DesignLights™ Consortium (DLC).
  • RoHS compliant. ​​

How to Buy

Linmore-LED-Territory-Map---USA-Canada---2021---805x805

Select Your Region

Adam Risemberg
ESCO and Regional Sales Director
818-472-1464
arisemberg@linmoreled.com

Hillary Kutz
Account Manager
559-444-1380
hkutz@linmoreled.com

Mark Jenson
Regional Sales Director
713-819-2566
mjenson@linmoreled.com

Wade Johnson
ESCO Sales Director
408-643-4350
wjohnson@linmoreled.com

Devin Marks
Account Manager
559-444-1382
dmarks@linmoreled.com

Brian Finn
Regional Sales Director
630-269-7937
bfinn@linmoreled.com

Wade Johnson
ESCO Sales Director
408-643-4350
wjohnson@linmoreled.com

Judie Vang
Account Manager
559-485-6010 ext. 241
jvang@linmoreled.com

Wayne Letwink
Regional Sales Director
908-432-6482
wletwink@linmoreled.com

Chuck Peacher
ESCO Sales Director
443.299.8423
cpeacher@linmoreled.com

Bob Flaig
Account Manager
847-257-6046
bflaig@linmoreled.com

Get in Touch

Questions on our products or solutions?